Friday, October 16, 2020

HONNE Release 'NSWY: Dream Edits' — The Acoustic Versions of Songs From Their New Mixtape, 'No Song Without You'

Image: HONNE

London duo Andy Clutterbuck and James Hatcher aka HONNE have officially released the 'NSWY: Dream Edits' which composed of 6 acoustic versions of songs from their latest mixtape, 'No Song Without You'. 

On Thursday night, (October 15), HONNE took to social media to announce to their followers that they were releasing 6 acoustic versions of tracks from their recently released mixtape, 'No Song Without You' titled, 'NSWY: Dream Edits' and it will be available on all music platforms.


Listen now to HONNE's 'NSWY: Dream Edits' on the Spotify below:

HONNE's 'no song without you' mixtape was released on July 3rd, 2020.

More Great POP HAZE Stories:

No comments:

Post a Comment